i love autumn!

I am loving this weather!
Loving it!!

I got up this morning around 10:30 and headed out for a walk.
I made it a quick one, just over a mile. 
I needed to get back to baby girl because she was up when I left – and I knew she was going to eat soon.  And I didn’t want hubby to have to get up with her, because he has been working crazy hours. 
So a short walk it was. 
But a walk, none-the-less.

It felt good! 
I didn’t push myself like I normally do though.
A mile in about 20 minutes. 
Usually my walk miles are slightly under 17 minutes.

But it was so nice!  So nice to be outside.  In the cool air.  By myself!!
Sometimes it is so nice to be able to get out by myself.
Have some alone time.

And I did manage to work up a sweat on the way back.  So, that’s wonderful!

And I felt great all day today!
Not tired.  Not sore… well, a little, but not bad.
So wonderful!

Hoping to get in a family walk tomorrow and Sunday.  It will be nice to get out as a family.

Well, I’m going to finish laundry and enjoy a cup of tea (which I hope is delicious!).

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend.



What are your plans for the weekend?

Leave a Reply

